Our Team

Meet the Room To Go Team​

Our team is an integral part of our success.

Harold Ross, CEO
​​​​​​​harold@roomtogo.ca

Julia Naccarato

Julia Naccarato, Administration
julia@roomtogo.ca

Melissa Kayser

Melissa Kayser, Administration
melissa@roomtogo.ca

Keri Ross, President/Sales
keri@roomtogo.ca

Shawn Tyson

Shawn Tyson, Service Technician

Chris Montgomery, VP/Operations
chris@roomtogo.ca

Gordon Latour

Gordon Latour, Service Technician

Brett House, VP/Production
brett@roomtogo.ca

Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts, Service Technician